First of all, I have to say, “Well, hello there!”  I have been so bad about posting lately.  Sometimes life just intervenes and some things are left to slide.  Unfortunately, my blog has been one of those things.  Hopefully, all of my wonderful followers can relate, and will stick around until life settles down a bit for me again.  🙂

Now, on with my Friday Finds:
In honor of my alma mater’s first home game of the season tomorrow, a collection of beautifully handmade CAROLINA BLUE goodies.

A hand knit coffee cup cozy.

A delicate necklace with a textured medallion.
A personalized UNC pendant.
A leather ipod case.
Click on any of the images to see the Etsy listing for more specifics on each lovely item!
I hope everyone has a fantastic weekend regardless of what life may be throwing at you right now.  I know I’m going to enjoy my family time and football!  Talk to you all again soon, I promise!