Tags

,

Have you ever made a decision, and taken action, only to change your mind?  Are we all susceptible to the “grass is greener” philosophy?  I’m thinking I should be old enough to know that it’s never true.  But, off I went to blogger hoping for greener grass, and what I learned was I had it pretty good right here on wordpress.  *sigh*

The good news is…I’m back!  And, this time it’s to stay.  Those of you who follow this blog, I must apologize for my indecision and this little hiccup.  Not to worry, now you always know where to find me and all my “stuff.”

Now, I just have to figure out if I can move my posts from blogger over here without duplicating the entire blog again. *bigger sigh*  That will be the impetus for me to dive in and learn all the ins and outs of wordpress, not just what I see on the surface.  I think there is so much available here, it simply overwhelmed me, and rather than take the time to learn, I tried to take an easier way out.  Lesson learned!

Enough kicking myself, and on to brighter blogging days ahead!  It feels good to be back.

 

