Tags

, , , , , ,

I can’t believe it’s Friday again already.  The past week seems to have flown by so quickly!  Easter is upon us, and I thought it’d be fun to share some Friday Finds from Etsy that are vintage Easter items.

Vintage Pink and White Easter Planter by Compost This on Etsy

Vintage William Sonoma Easter Egg Dessert Plates from The 1957 Retro Store on Etsy

Vintage Easter Baskets from Gypsy Folk on Etsy

Vintage Easter Bonnet from By the Way on Etsy

Click any of the photos to go to the item description on Etsy.

I like all the vintage items above, but I especially love the Easter egg plates.  They are the cutest!  Which one is your favorite?

This is the first year in many that we will be celebrating Easter at home.  We usually go to my parents’ house, but they decided to go on a little beach getaway.  I can’t blame them…I wish I could do the same.  We will dye our eggs tomorrow, and after church on Sunday, the hunt will begin!  Happy Easter to those who celebrate!

