Tags

, , , , , , ,

Bright Yellow Tulips

The light and shadows in this photo really show off the nuances of the tulip petals…just beautiful!  According to the photographer, it was taken at a Tulip Festival near Mt. Vernon, WA.  It is titled Bright Yellow Tulips by Yulia Kazansky Photography on Etsy.

Spring Flowers

This Spring Flowers photo by Crystal Gayle Photo on Etsy is simply stunning.  White Daisies are one of my favorite flowers.  I carried them in my wedding.

Inspiration

Cherry Blossoms are such a pretty, dainty sign of spring.  We used to live in Northern Virginia just outside Washington, DC, and it was amazing to see the cherry blossom trees blooming all around the water basin in DC.  This photo, titled Inspiration by honeytree on Etsy, features gorgeous pink cherry blossoms.

And maidens bleach their summer smocks

More daisies!  I told you they are my favorites.  Isn’t this photo just amazing?  The photographer, sparks of fire on Etsy, captured a bee buzzing around this delicate, beautiful group of daisies.  I love the title of the photo, And maidens bleach their summer smocks, as well.

