Hi friends!  I’m baAck. 🙂

I’ve had some odd illness for the past few weeks.  I’ll spare you the details, but I’m happy to report all seems to be well now, and I’m feeling much better.  Let’s get back to the weekly color features, shall we?

This week’s items are all Gorgeous Greens.  Green is one of my favorite colors.  It makes me happy.  It also reminds me of renewal and growth.  Please share with me your thoughts on green – or – tell me which item featured is your favorite.

You know I love yarn, and this is hand-dyed sock yarn.  Love it!  The color is rich and beautiful!!
I think this fabulous little ring would look right at home on my finger.  I must remember to drop that hint to the hubby.
 
 
Handmade soaps are one of my favorite sweet indulgences.  These look so interesting.  I like the idea of a loofah soap.  I bet they smell fantastic!
And, how about a little more yarn?!  This time yarn that has been crocheted into a beautiful Summer Ribbon Scarf.  Gorgeous!

shine

What a wonderful photograph.  I love the perspective from above, and, of course, the vibrant colors.
Gorgeous greens…I love you all! 🙂
