Good morning!  I hope the sun is shining brightly in your little part of the world today.  If not, this is the place to find a little virtual sunshine.  This week’s feature color is Sunny Yellow.  I’m thinking you just might need your sunglasses for this collection of bright goodies!

Iridescent Citrus Czech Glass Antiqued Brass Necklace - Goldfish                            Bright Yellow Salt and Pepper Shakers        

  Mansion House - Fine Art Photo Print

Which one is your favorite?  I’m partial to the yarn, hehe!  But, I also love daisies so that dish is a close 2nd for me.  And…bonus…it’s vintage.  Remember you can click through any of the photos to be taken to the listing for more details and price information.  These beauties are all courtesy of some very talented artists on Etsy.

Here’s wishing you sunny smiles today!!

**Next week the featured color will be GREEN.  Leave me a link in the comments if you have a gorgeous green piece for me to consider!

