Each Wednesday I will share with you some whimsical treasures found on Etsy.  So, sit back and add a little whimsy to your day with me!

Love this little guy!  Irina has several other owl prints in her shop that would look fantastic as a grouping on your wall.  This one is a print of one of her original paintings. 
This canister set reflects true whimsy!  I love this and would love to have it in my kitchen.  I have to save my pennies!  romyandclare‘s shop is filled with ceramic pieces in this style.
I still love owls!  At one point, I thought they had run their course in popularity, but I still see so many cute ones selling.  Who wouldn’t love this little guy?  This necklace is a made-to-order piece by a wonderfully talented artist.  Visit her shop for more handcrafted jewelry.
Ooooh, such a fun find!  Such a wonderful little ring.  I have a “thing” for rings, much like my “thing” for purses.  This one has gone onto my wish list.
That’s all until next week.  Have a Whimsical Wednesday! 🙂
